Nine Shiny Objects

Nine Shiny Objects

A Novel

eBook - 2020
Rate this:
"A stunning literary saga in the tradition of DeLillo and Egan, chronicling the unexpectedly and eerily intersecting lives of a lineage of American dreamers"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York : Custom House, 2020
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780062984425
006298442X
9780062984395
9780062984418
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SJPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top