Select language, opens an overlay

Junk Boy

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Bestselling author Tony Abbott's YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy's junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long Way Down.Junk. That's what the kids at school call Bobby Lang, mostly because his rundown house looks like a junkyard,…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title