Select language, opens an overlay

This Is Not a Personal Statement

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Admission meets American Panda in this propulsive, poignant YA contemporary novel about a teen who, after getting rejected from her dream college, forges her own acceptance and commits to living a lie. Perfect for fans of Mary H.K. Choi! At sixteen, Perla is the youngest graduating senior of the hypercompetitive Monte Verde…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title