Select language, opens an overlay

They Set the Fire

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
At once darkly suspenseful and heartfelt with stunning spot art from illustrator Rovina Cai, this trilogy finale of New York Times-bestselling author Daniel Kraus's action-packed The Teddies Saga is perfect for fans of Victoria Schwab, Katherine Arden, and Holly Black.An Indie Next Pick!After searching so long for a place…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title